Skip to content

Upcoming Events: Spirit Photographer

April

Monday, April 23 — 7:30 PM

In conversation with Jonathan Raymond
Powell's Books On Hawthorne
3723 SE Hawthorne Boulevard
Portland, OR 97214

Friday, April 27 — 7:00 PM

In conversation with Dan Berger, University of Washington
Elliott Bay Book Company

1521 Tenth Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98122

May

Wednesday, May 2 — 6:00 PM

In conversation with Jim Mayer, Ideas in Motion
Book Passage

100 Bay Street
Sausalito, CA 94965

Saturday, May 5 — 5:00 PM

HUDSON VALLEY RELEASE EVENT!
In conversation with Thomas Chulak
Chatham Bookstore
27 Main Street
Chatham, NY 12037

Friday, May 11 — 6:00 PM

In conversation with Rosana Cruz, Race Forward
Beauregard-Keyes House
1113 Chartres Street
New Orleans, Lousiana 70116
All are welcome to join the reception afterwards.

Saturday, May 12 — 4:00 PM

In conversation with Dr. Roseanne Adderley, Tulane University
Community Book Center
2523 Bayou Rd.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119

Saturday, May 19 — 5:00 PM

Star Line Books
1467 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Monday, May 21 — 7:00 PM

A Cappella Books
208 Haralson Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30307

June

Saturday, June 23 — 4:00 PM

In conversation with Hollis Seamon
Kinderhook Memorial Library

18 Hudson Street
Kinderhook, NY 12106

Friday, June 29 — 8:00 PM

Books and Books
265 Aragon Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134

July

Tuesday, July 17 — 4:00 PM

In conversation with Daniel Novak, University of Mississippi
Dickens Universe
University of California, Santa Cruz
(Free and open to the public)

Wednesday, July 25 — 7:30 PM

In conversation with Spencer McCall
The Last Bookstore

453 S Spring Street — Ground Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013